Learning SAP

Posted On August 17, 2007

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments Dropped 3 responses

Just started learning SAP, the best part about this course is that it keeps one confused & occupied throughout the time one is working on it:-). Today, a cute sardar ji tried to explain me the procedure of making a Recurring Document but all in vain. May be because he himself was so confused about it but I tried to pretend that I understood everything. Go back and read again then may be you will understand the reason for my pretention :-)……One CUTE sardar ji. So I hope its making some sense now……..he he!!. After a long time I am enjoying studying again in a group and imagine who is part of my group. My Big S and when I say S I mean sister, behen, khaala and the most important Deepu Massi.……So like all the siblings say in bollywood wala world that “It’s healthy competition”.

Dishkyao……Dishkyao…………:-)

3 Responses to “Learning SAP”

  1. Neil

    OH and no wonder whoever reads this post by my friend… One cute sardarji has been trying to make her learn many more things that are way more interesting than SAP… hmmmmmmmmmm … Jai … ( lol she’s know’s that … Happy sapping ji :p … and say my scooter to your big sister…

  2. Veenu

    who is dis cute sardarji……..Do i knw him?……..

  3. Neil

    Oh my god … just a bit more than … 3 and half months … kuch bhi bologe matlab …

Leave a Reply

